Maidstone Electrolysis and Laser Clinic

6 Romney Place,  Maidstone,  Kent,  ME15 6LE

© Maidstone Electrolysis and Laser Clinic

Maidstone Electrolysis & Laser Clinic & 6 Romney Aesthetics, 6 Romney Place, Maidstone - for Laser Hair Removal ,Microdermabrasion, Laser Skin Rejuvenation, Thread Veins, Sun-damaged Skin, Fine Lines, Active Acne, Anti-Ageing, Muscle Relaxing Injections, Juvederm, Electrolysis, Facial Peels, Microdermabrasion, Murad, Dermaquest, Youngblood, Kent, Barming, Bearsted, Tovil, Tonbridge, Medway, Gillingham, Rochester, Gravesend Maidstone Electrolysis & Laser Clinic Rebecca Luxton SSR, CNS Plast., RGN Bsc (HONS) , Ind. Prescriber

 Introducing Rebecca Luxton SSR, CNS Plast., RGN Bsc (HONS), Ind. Prescriber


Rebecca is a specialist nurse and aesthetic practitioner and has worked in the cosmetic/aesthetic field for over 10 years.

She originally qualified as a general adult nurse and then went on to specialise in plastic, cosmetic and reconstructive surgery and burns care.

Following that and under the guidance of Consultant Surgeon Mr P Sharma (Cambridge)
she gained her qualifications in the administration of Botox® and dermal fillers.

Having worked in Harley Street Rebecca now holds clinics in Essex and Kent.
Rebecca also carries out Fibro-Vein® Thread Vein Removal treatments for legs,

Mole Removal and

PDO Fine Thread Contouring -  the non-surgical facelift.


Rebecca still works in London for a number of Plastic Surgeons as a Clinical Nurse Specialist in Plastic, Cosmetic and Reconstructive surgery.

Rebecca Luxton

Rebecca Luxton will be back with us again soon


come & see her on


Wednesday 10th May 10 -  2:30pm

Wednesday 24th May 11 -  7pm

Saturday 27th May 10 -  5pm

Saturday 10th June 10 -  2:30pm

Tuesday 13th June 11 -  2:30pm

Wednesday 14th June 10 -  2:30pm
Saturday 24th June 10 -  2:30pm

Wednesday 28th June 11 -  7pm

Thursday 6th July 10 -  2:30pm

Wednesday 12th July 10 -  2:30pm

Saturday 22nd July 10 -  5pm

Wednesday 26th July 11 -  7pm

Wednesday 2nd August 11 -  7pm

Saturday 12th August 10 -  3pm
Wednesday 16th August 10 -  2:30pm

Wednesday 30th August 11 -  7pm

Saturday 2nd September 10 -  5pm

Wednesday 6th September 10 -  2:30pm
Saturday 16th September 10 -  5pm

book now because places are going fast


For more information about Botox® and dermal fillers please click here

Please note that a deposit of £30
is required with all bookings